School Council

School Council meet once each month to discuss important issues regarding the management and direction of our school. To access School council minutes, click here. Current school council members are:

Peter Mooney-Smith President, parent
Emma Ryan Parent
Terry Cuddy

Deputy President, community


Paul O'Brien Parent
Kelly O'Brien Parent
Dudu Orman Parent
John Guajaro Parent
Danny Zaathang Community representative
Rocky Fitzpatrick Community representative
Paul Griffin Principal
Carolyn Kustura Deputy Principal
Chloe Danaher Staff representative
Chris Welsh Business Manager
Wendy Bairstow Parent
Matt Schouteten Staff representative